In Alumni Resources, Events, Featured

The Society for Humanistic Psychology 2022 Heritage Award Honorees

APA Division 32 : The Society for Humanistic Psychology proudly invites you to join us in a celebration of the 2022 Heritage Award Honorees

Lillian Comas-Díaz
Alberto Zucconi
Veronica Lac
Margaret S. Warner
Robert D. Romanyshyn

Sunday July 31, 2022
1 PM – 3 PM Eastern Time
10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | 12 PM CT | 7 PM Rome

Leave well wishes for the honorees on our virtual message board and bring your favorite beverage for a group toast at the end of the ceremony!

Register for the Zoom Link at:
https://tinyurl.com/SHP22HeritageAwards

Awards Ceremony is free and open to the public!

Please contact Dr. Betz King (betzking@gmail.com) prior to the ceremony if you would like to request accessibility accommodations.

For additional information, go to the Society’s website here: www.apadivisions.org/division-32/

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search